Oh, K

Year 1992
Publisher Edition Peters
Program Notes

[This score was previously self-published by Earle Brown. It is available as facsimile print from Edition Peters as of 2007.]

"...[Oh,K] is an "open form" work in which the conductor determines continuity, sequence, tempi, dynamics... and polyphonic density." Click to see the general instructions for conducting “open form.”

More Information Dedicated to Mauricio Kagel.
Browse the full score here

Audio Samples

Oh, Kdownload

Selected Performances 1991-01-19 Koln, Germany
WDR Cologne

2006-06-01 London
Ensemble: Lontano
Conductor: Dan Asia

2013-05-26 Leipzig